National Flags Created from the Foods each Country is Commonly Associated With

I stumbled across this today and it was just too good to not share…

An Australian advertising agency created some national flags out of foods that are commonly associated with a country for the Sydney International Food Festival.

italy-flag-made-from-food

A little stereotypical? Sure… Pretty quirky and cute? Absolutely!

If you’re interested in seeing all of the national flags that were created, visit the Visual News website.

About Food Daydreaming

I follow new recipes perfectly the first couple of times and then I pull them apart and put them back together my way. My biggest pet peeve is when I follow a recipe to a tee and then it doesn't turn out the way it should... I end up growling in my kitchen and that's just not right ;)

4 responses to “National Flags Created from the Foods each Country is Commonly Associated With

  1. So cool! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I saw that in the papers too! They were very cute, one of my favourite food festival logos.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Food Daydreaming on WordPress.com
